Lost In The Dream CD




Add to Cart 

Adding item to cart


Released by Secretly Canadian: 3/18/2014

Track List:

1. Under The Pressure
2. Red Eyes
3. Suffering
4. An Ocean in Between the Waves
5. Disappearing
6. Eyes to the Wind
7. The Haunting Idle
8. Burning
9. Lost in the Dream
10. In Reverse

You may also like