Slave Ambient 2x LP

This item is on pre-sale with an estimated ship date of 2017-09-26.




Add to Cart 

Adding item to cart


Released by Secretly Canadian:

Track List:

1. Best Night
2. Brothers
3. I Was There
4. Your Love Is Calling My Name
5. The Animator
6. Come To The City
7. Come For It
8. It’s Your Destiny
9. City Reprise #12
10. Baby Missiles
11. Original Slave
12. Black Water Falls

You may also like